December 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
«
CSS Sock Drive 11/25 - 12/13 Mon, 11/25/2019 (All day)
»
 
BHS First Day of Winter Athletics Mon, 12/02/2019 (All day)
 
K Grades Close Tue, 12/03/2019 (All day)
 
School Banking Wed, 12/04/2019 (All day)
 
Report Cards go home Fri, 12/06/2019 (All day)
 
JBMS Jr. District Auditions Sat, 12/07/2019 (All day)
 
Scholastic Book Fair (during school) Mon, 12/02/2019 (All day)
 
BHSJunior District Auditions Sat, 12/07/2019 (All day)
 
 
Tue, 12/03/2019 - 06:00pm
 
Tue, 12/03/2019 - 06:30pm
 
Tue, 12/03/2019 - 06:30pm
 
 
Report Cards Issued Fri, 12/06/2019 (All day)
 
 
Wed, 12/04/2019 - 02:15pm
 
Fri, 12/06/2019 - 09:00am
 
Fri, 12/06/2019 - 06:00pm
 
Fri, 12/06/2019 - 07:00pm
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
«
CSS Sock Drive 11/25 - 12/13 Mon, 11/25/2019 (All day)
 
Sat, 12/14/2019 - 10:00am
 
 
SRE Parent/Teacher Conferences Mon, 12/09/2019 (All day)
 
Mon, 12/09/2019 - 03:00pm
 
K Report Cards Tue, 12/10/2019 (All day)
 
Wed, 12/11/2019 - 03:00pm
 
BHS Midpoint of Second Term Fri, 12/13/2019 (All day)
 
Tue, 12/10/2019 - 06:00pm
 
Tue, 12/10/2019 - 07:00pm
 
Thu, 12/12/2019 - 06:15pm
 
Thu, 12/12/2019 - 07:00pm
 
Mid Term Fri, 12/13/2019 (All day)
 
Fri, 12/13/2019 - 07:00pm
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
 
Tue, 12/17/2019 - 05:00pm
 
 
BHS Toys for Town Thu, 12/19/2019 (All day)
 
Fri, 12/20/2019 - 09:00am
 
Fri, 12/20/2019 - 09:00am
 
 
School Banking Wed, 12/18/2019 (All day)
 
 
Wed, 12/18/2019 - 02:15pm
 
Wed, 12/18/2019 - 06:30pm
 
Wed, 12/18/2019 - 07:00pm
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
Holiday Recess - No School Mon, 12/23/2019 (All day)
»
Holiday Recess - No School Mon, 12/23/2019 (All day)
»
Holiday Recess (no school) Mon, 12/23/2019 (All day)
»
Holiday Recess-No School Mon, 12/23/2019 (All day)
»
 
 
 
 
 
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
«
Holiday Recess - No School Mon, 12/23/2019 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
«
Holiday Recess - No School Mon, 12/23/2019 (All day)
 
«
Holiday Recess (no school) Mon, 12/23/2019 (All day)
 
«
Holiday Recess-No School Mon, 12/23/2019 (All day)
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar