Mathematics

Mathematics Department

2019 - 2020 Assignments

 

Mr. Landrio, Dept. Chair - Room 118    klandrio@belchertownps.org

  • Calculus                       (Syllabus)
  • Think Design Build      (Syllabus)
  • Accounting 1               (Syllabus)
  • Financial Lit                (Syllabus)

Ms. Reynolds - Room 228   creynolds@belchertownps.org


Ms. Goncalves - Room 231    cgoncalves@belchertownps.org

  • Modern Excursions 1 & 2       (Syllabus)
  • Honors Math 10                     (Syllabus)
  • AP Calculus                          (Syllabus)

Mr. Holland - Room 229   kholland@belchertownps.org

  • Applied Math 10       (Syllabus)
  • Applied Math 11       (Syllabus)

Mr. Hennessy - Room 120  chennessy@belchertownps.org

  • Robotics/Engineering                         (Syllabus)
  • Accounting 1 & 2                                (Syllabus)
  • AP Computer Science Principles       (Syllabus)
  • Exploring Computer Science             (Syllabus)

Ms. Leblanc - Room 117   mleblanc@belchertownps.org

  • Math 9                    (Syllabus)
  • Applied Math 9       (Syllabus)

Mr. Lindsay - Room 232   flindsay@belchertownps.org

  • Statistics       (Syllabus)
  • Algebra 2       (Syllabus)

Ms. Tupek-Mendrala - Room 233   dtupek@belchertownps.org

  • Math 10                    (Syllabus)
  • Honors Math 11       (Syllabus)

Mr. Wikar - Room 123   mwikar@belchertownps.org

  • Applied Math 9         (Syllabus)
  • Applied Math 10       (Syllabus)
  • Applied Math 11       (Syllabus)