Science

Science Department

 2019 - 2020 Room Assignments

Mr. Monroe, Dept. Chair - Room 106   dmonroe@belchertownps.org

  • Anatomy and Physiology                       (Syllabus)
  • Honors Anatomy and Physiology          (Syllabus)
  • AP Biology                                            (Syllabus)

Mr. Hohl-Kennedy - Room 132   jhohlkennedy@belchertownps.org

  • Earth Science       (Syllabus)
  • Meteorology        (Syllabus)
  • Astronomy          (Syllabus)

Mr. Koziol - Room 130   skoziol@belchertownps.org

  • Honors Earth Science       (Syllabus)
  • Earth Science                   (Syllabus)

Link to ADI Photo Software (Analyzing Digital Images)


Dr. Meade - Room 108  ameade@belchertownps.org

  • AP Physics                (Syllabus)
  • Physics                      (Syllabus)
  • Astronomy                 (Syllabus)
  • Physics of Sports       (Syllabus)

Ms. Daly - Room 129    cdaly@belchertownps.org

  • Chemistry                                    (Syllabus)
  • Chemistry InThe Community       (Syllabus)

Ms. Scudere - Room 109  mscudere@belchertownps.org

  • Honors Biology       (Syllabus)
  • Biology                  (Syllabus)
  • Human Biology     (Syllabus)

Ms. Levy - Room 111   llevy@belchertownps.org

  • Biology                   (Syllabus)
  • Life on Earth 1       (Syllabus)
  • Life on Earth 2       (Syllabus)
  • Ecology 1 & 2       (Syllabus)

Ms. Sylvestre - Room 127  ksylvestre@belchertownps.org 

  • Biology                        (Syllabus)
  • Honors Chemistry       (Syllabus)
  • Chemistry                   (Syllabus)