Welcome to

Jabish Brook Middle School

Staff Directory

i

News

Student/Family Resources

Staff/Faculty Resources

Community Resources

w

Contact Us

Welcome!

School News

View All News

24-25 Washington DC School Field Trip- 8th Graders

Attention Rising JBMS 8th Graders and families:   We have been approved to hold the 8th grade trip to Washington, DC for the 2024-2025 school year! We are excited to receive approval early and start fundraising! Please click on the link below for more info:...

School Calendar

View All Events

All registrations for Belchertown Public Schools are processed at our Central Office

Please find printable registration paperwork for all schools here or email Christina Aponte at caponte@belchertownps.org

Coronavirus Disease Updates
talk under age drinking prevention

Grades: 7-8

62 North Washington Street Belchertown, MA 01007

Phone: (413) 323-0433

Fax: (413) 323-0450

School Hours      7:35AM (Student must be in Homeroom)

2:10PM  Dismissal Procedure Starts

Main Office         7:00AM – 3:00PM  School Year

               (Please contact the school for summer hours)

Mr. Thomas K. Ruscio, Principal truscio@belchertownps.org

Ms. Sarah Strout, Assistant Principal sstrout@belchertownps.org

Officer Jason Krol, Resource Officer jkrol@belchertownps.org

Ms. Diane McKelvey, School Nurse  dmckelvey@belchertownps.org

Ms. Jennifer Parker Guidance Counselor 7th Grade      jparker@belchertownps.org

Mr. Alex Davis Guidance Counselor 8th Grade          ddavis@belchertownps.org

Skip to content