April 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
«
Kindergarten Open Enrollment Mon, 03/01/2021 (All day)
»
Thu, 04/01/2021 - 09:00am
 
Good Friday - No School Fri, 04/02/2021 (All day)
 
 
JBMS Grades Close - 3rd Term Fri, 04/02/2021 (All day)
 
Good Friday - No School Fri, 04/02/2021 (All day)
 
Good Friday- No School Fri, 04/02/2021 (All day)
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
«
Kindergarten Open Enrollment Mon, 03/01/2021 (All day)
 
 
 
BHS First Day of Fourth Term Mon, 04/05/2021 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
BHS Report Cards Mon, 04/12/2021 (All day)
 
Tue, 04/13/2021 - 06:30pm
 
Wed, 04/14/2021 - 07:00pm
 
Wed, 04/14/2021 - 07:00pm
 
 
 
 
JBMS 3rd Term Report Cards Mon, 04/12/2021 (All day)
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
Spring Recess - No School Mon, 04/19/2021 (All day)
 
 
Spring Recess - No School Mon, 04/19/2021 (All day)
 
Spring Recess - No School Mon, 04/19/2021 (All day)
 
Spring Recess-No School Mon, 04/19/2021 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 
Mon, 04/26/2021 - 03:30pm
 
 
 
 
Pre K Open Enrollment Ends Fri, 04/30/2021 (All day)
 
 
BHS Midpoint of Fourth Term Gr. 12 Fri, 04/30/2021 (All day)
 
 
Add to My Calendar