May 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
 
 
 
 
JBMS Midpoint of 4th Term Fri, 05/07/2021 (All day)
 
 
Fri, 05/07/2021 - 09:00am
 
Fri, 05/07/2021 - 07:00pm
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
 
Tue, 05/11/2021 - 09:00am
 
 
 
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
 
JBMS School Council Meeting Tue, 05/18/2021 (All day)
 
MCAS Testing Grade 5-ELA Wed, 05/19/2021 (All day)
 
MCAS Testing Grade 6-ELA Thu, 05/20/2021 (All day)
 
 
 
MCAS Testing Grade 4-ELA Tue, 05/18/2021 (All day)
 
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
BHS Senior Final Assessments Mon, 05/24/2021 (All day)
 
BHS Senior Final Assessments Tue, 05/25/2021 (All day)
 
BHS Senior Final Assessments Wed, 05/26/2021 (All day)
 
MCAS Testing Grade 6-MATH Thu, 05/27/2021 (All day)
 
BHS Fourth Term Closes Gr. 12 Fri, 05/28/2021 (All day)
 
 
Mon, 05/24/2021 - 03:30pm
 
MCAS Testing Grade 4-MATH Tue, 05/25/2021 (All day)
 
MCAS Testing Grade 5-MATH Wed, 05/26/2021 (All day)
 
BHS Senior Final Assessments Thu, 05/27/2021 (All day)
 
BHS Senior Final Assessments Fri, 05/28/2021 (All day)
 
 
 
 
MCAS Testing Grade 5-STEM Fri, 05/28/2021 (All day)
 
 
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
Memorial Day - No School Mon, 05/31/2021 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Memorial Day - No School Mon, 05/31/2021 (All day)
 
Memorial Day- No School Mon, 05/31/2021 (All day)
 
 
Add to My Calendar